✓  RATE READ FROM AWIN

Bee Inspired Cashback

6% cashback via Awin on eligible orders · no code needed · verified September 24, 2026

6% cashback on eligible Bee Inspired orders, and a small gift on larger orders.

Why we say this

Bee Inspired sells honey and honey-based goods direct at beeinspiredgoods.com. The 6% is the rung listed as the default on the brand's Awin program, and it is the only rate this page publishes. The brand's current offer is a gift added to larger orders, and it needs no code at all, which is why this page has no coupon card.

6%
Cashback (Awin)
Awin
Network
None needed
Code
September 24
Last verified

Affiliate disclosure: we earn a commission when you buy through the links on this page, at no extra cost to you.

CASHBACK RATE

6% cashback through Awin

Awin
6%
Eligible orders — new and returning members alike
Rate evidence

The figure above is the rung listed as this program's default, and the entry carrying it names no qualification: no minimum, no product, no buyer type. Our own commission data and the stored program terms beside it carry the same figure. The same program also lists a separate rung for orders placed with a voucher code, limited to named partner groups; this page prints no figure for it, because it is not the default and we cannot see which group we sit in. The offer below needs no code, so an order placed the way this page describes never uses one. We write eligible orders rather than claim the rate reaches your whole order, because what we can read is what the program pays on an order it accepts, and a merchant's own exclusions are not visible from here. Nothing we read says how long a visit stays attached to an order, so this page quotes no figure for that.

Awin network · 6% is the program's default rate · eligible orders, not your whole order.

Your cashback is worked out on what you pay, and it is credited only after Bee Inspired accepts the order, which is not automatic.

THE OFFER

Is there a Bee Inspired coupon code?

No code is needed for the offer we list. In the brand's own words on its home page: “We automatically add a small gift to orders that are $75 or more.” Nothing to paste, nothing to copy. Your 6% applies to the order either way.

What we know about the gift, and what we do not

The brand's Awin listing carries the same offer as a no-code promotion with a $75 threshold, and the brand's own home page states it in the sentence quoted above. We quote the home page because it is the brand's own wording. What the gift is, what it is worth, whether the threshold is counted before or after shipping, and whether it can run out are not stated anywhere we read, so this page says nothing about them. If you add a code from somewhere else, we cannot tell you which rate that order earns.

HOW TO CLAIM

How to claim your 6% cashback (3 steps)

1
Open Bee Inspired from this page first

Start the visit anywhere else and your order cannot be matched to your account, so nothing comes back.

2
Fill your basket and pay

There is no code step. Watch the total you are charged; that is the figure your cashback is worked out on.

3
Cashback tracks, then confirms

Your 6% shows as pending in your Tenmomo account within a few days, and turns withdrawable once the merchant accepts it.

What “tracks” means here, and what we cannot see

The click is what carries the trace of where your order came from. Open the brand in another tab, or come back days later through a search result, and that trace is the thing that goes missing, so finish the order in the same session. The wait between pending and withdrawable is the merchant's own review of the order, and its length is not a figure this page publishes.

CASHBACK EXAMPLE

One order, 6% back

Example order total$80.00
Tenmomo cashback (6%)−$4.80
Your net cost$75.20

Illustrative example; the $80.00 is a round number, not a Bee Inspired price. At that total the order also passes the $75 the brand names for its gift.

Show the arithmetic

Six percent of $80.00 is $4.80, which leaves a net cost of $75.20. These are round illustrative numbers; this page prints no product price, because prices move faster than we re-verify. The gift is not in the arithmetic: nobody stated a value for it, and giving it one would be inventing a figure.

ABOUT THE BRAND

What Bee Inspired sells

Honey, tea, hand-poured candles and body care, which the brand describes as handmade in Maryland by beekeepers, sold direct at beeinspiredgoods.com.

This page covers the money. It does not cover ingredients, dietary suitability, delivery or returns.

The limits of this page

The description above is the brand's account of itself, and we report it as that. Any claim about what honey or body care does for you is outside what a cashback page can check, so this page makes none. Read the product pages at beeinspiredgoods.com before you buy.

HOW WE VERIFY

How we verify this rate

TM
Tenmomo editorial desk
September 24, 2026
The 6% is the rung listed as the default on Bee Inspired's Awin program.
The gift offer is quoted from the brand's own home page, not reworded.
Where nothing was stated, this page publishes nothing and says so.
Full verification notes
The rate is the rung listed as the default on Bee Inspired's Awin program, read on September 24, 2026 from our own commission data and from the stored program terms beside it. Both carry the same figure.
A second rung on the same program is limited to code orders in named partner groups. It is not printed here.
The offer listed on the program carries no code. The end value stored against it is a ceiling our own system writes, so no end date is printed and nothing on this page retires itself.
We checked that the path from this page to the brand's site still ends at beeinspiredgoods.com and not at a notice that the program has closed.
Our data does not state how long a visit stays attached to an order for this program, so this page states none.
This page carries the date it was last verified. If that looks old by the time you read it, check the offer on the brand's own site before you rely on it.

FAQ

Bee Inspired cashback — frequently asked questions

Do I need a code for the gift?

No. The brand says it adds the gift automatically to orders of $75 or more, so there is nothing to enter at checkout.

How much cashback does Bee Inspired pay through Tenmomo?

6% on eligible orders, through the Awin network. That is the program's default rate and the only figure we publish.

Do I need to be a new Tenmomo member to earn it?

No. No new-customer qualification is attached to the default rung, so new and returning members both earn 6% on eligible orders.

How long after clicking does an order still count?

Our data does not hold that figure for this program, and we will not invent one. Open Bee Inspired from this page and finish in the same session.

What does Bee Inspired sell?

Honey, tea, hand-poured candles and body care, sold direct at beeinspiredgoods.com.

Tenmomo is a cashback site and earns affiliate commission on tracked orders; we disclose that under the FTC endorsement guides.

Last updated September 24, 2026  ·  Editorial & verification policy

Editorial independence

Earning a commission does not decide which rates we publish. The rate above is the program's default, published as it is listed, and the gift offer is quoted in the brand's own words rather than dressed up.

More Cashback Stores

We generating unique link for you

Open Instead