✓  RATES TRACKED DAILY

ESR Tech (US) Coupon Codes & Cashback

13% cashback via AWIN · all customers, new & returning · verified August 14, 2026

13% cashback on phone and tablet accessories · one affiliate code in the current feed, on terms the feed does not state.

Why we say this

ESR makes phone and tablet accessories: MagSafe-compatible wireless chargers and charging stations, CryoBoost cooling chargers, cases, screen protectors and Find My-enabled wallets. Tenmomo has verified a 13% cashback rate via AWIN, and the program data records no new-customer restriction. The current coupon feed has two rows, PARTNER18 and BTS15. This page keeps PARTNER18, whose feed description says only “Exclusive affiliate promotional code,” and does not invent a discount amount or product scope the feed does not state.

13%
Cashback (AWIN)
1
Current code shown
August 14
Last verified

Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission when you use the links or codes on this page, at no extra cost to you.

CASHBACK RATE

13% cashback via AWIN

AWIN
13%
Default tier — all customers, new and returning

One commission group, no restriction attached.

Rate evidence

ESR's AWIN program carries a single commission group — a 13% Default with no restriction attached — so there is no higher tier we are holding back and no fine print about who qualifies. Both first-time buyers and returning shoppers earn 13% on eligible orders.

AWIN network · cashback confirms after ESR's validation window

At 13%, ESR pays one of the higher cashback rates among the accessory brands we track. Where a code discounts your cart, expect the 13% to be calculated on the reduced total.

How the two savings combine

A promo code and cashback are separate savings, and they land in a fixed order: the code discounts your order at checkout, then AWIN reports the order value it records to Tenmomo. Your 13% is calculated on that reduced total rather than the list price.

ACTIVE CODES

Current and retired ESR coupons (August 2026)

Affiliate promotional code ✓ Verified August 14

PARTNER18 — the current affiliate code

No discount amount, product scope or minimum spend is stated · feed description in full: “Exclusive affiliate promotional code.” · listed through 31 December 2026 · confirm what it takes off before you pay.

How we verified this

The row is read from ESR's AWIN coupon feed. The quoted line above is the description in full; there is no second line to it. Because the row states no amount, no product scope and no minimum spend, this page adds none of those terms rather than guessing at them, and we do not buy through the code ourselves to find out. The second row in the same feed is BTS15, described as “Back-to-School savings are here, enjoy 15% off sitewide or 20% off any 2 items.”

Shop at ESR

A second row, BTS15, closes on 2026-08-16 — too near to card. Three single-product deal codes ended 31 July 2026 and are gone from the feed, so they are retired records, not offers.

The three retired single-product codes

Each was listed for one product offer and each ended 31 July 2026. All three are absent from the feed checked August 14, 2026, so they are kept as a record and no longer carry copy buttons.

ESR2C571US85, one 25W 3-in-1 Wireless Charger offer, retired after July 31.
ESR2C569US83, one 15W 3-in-1 Travel Wireless Charging Set offer, retired after July 31.
ESR6E007US55, one 100W 6-in-1 Charging Station offer, retired after July 31.

HOW TO CLAIM

How to claim your 13% cashback (3 steps)

1
Click through Tenmomo first

Open ESR with the button on this page to drop the AWIN tracking — orders without that click cannot be matched to your cashback.

2
Try the code above at ESR's checkout

Add your charger, case or screen protector to the cart, paste the code and check what it actually takes off before paying.

3
Cashback tracks, then credits

Your 13% shows as pending in your Tenmomo account within a few days, then confirms after ESR's validation window.

STACKING EXAMPLE

What 13% back looks like on a real order

Example ESR order$100.00
Tenmomo cashback (13%)−$13.00
Your cost after cashback$87.00

$13 back on a $100 order, for an effective $87. Your own total depends on what you buy.

How to read this example

The example assumes no code discount, because the feed does not give us enough detail to promise the code's arithmetic. If the code does change the checkout total, cashback is calculated from the amount AWIN reports, so the return would be 13% of a smaller number.

ABOUT ESR

What ESR sells — and when to buy

A direct-to-consumer accessory brand for phones and tablets. The 13% applies to any eligible order, whatever you pick.

The range, and what we will not predict

MagSafe-compatible wireless chargers, multi-device charging stations, CryoBoost actively-cooled chargers, protective cases, screen protectors and Find My-enabled wallets. Accessory pricing moves hardest around new phone launches and the late-year sale events — but we do not predict ESR's specific event pricing, so we do not quote a figure we cannot verify.

HOW WE VERIFY

How we source and verify this cashback rate

TM
Verified by the Tenmomo editorial desk
Cashback & deals · last verified August 14, 2026
The 13% rate is pulled from ESR's AWIN program feed — not estimated, and not copied from a third-party directory.
Code rows are quoted from the feed as written. We do not buy through them ourselves, so check the discount lands on your cart before you pay.
This page carries the date it was last verified, shown above. If that date looks old, check the rate and the code on ESR's own site before you rely on them.
Full verification record
We queried ESR's commission groups directly on August 14, 2026. The program returns exactly one group — a 13% Default with no restriction attached — which is why we describe the rate as applying to new and returning members alike.
PARTNER18 and BTS15 are the two codes in ESR's current feed, read there today; BTS15 closes 2026-08-16. ESR2C571US85, ESR2C569US83 and ESR6E007US55 are absent and marked retired; they ended 31 July 2026.

FAQ

ESR coupons & cashback — frequently asked questions

Is there an ESR coupon that works on everything?

PARTNER18 is active in the feed through December 31, 2026, but its description says only “Exclusive affiliate promotional code.” Because the row does not state a discount amount, product scope, or minimum spend, confirm all three at checkout.

Is the 13% ESR cashback rate accurate right now?

Yes — 13% is the current Default rate in ESR's AWIN program, verified August 14, 2026. It is the program's only commission group and it applies to all members, new and returning.

Why are the old single-product codes still shown?

They are retained as an honest retired record so readers can see that ESR2C571US85, ESR2C569US83, and ESR6E007US55 are no longer current. Their copy buttons were removed when the codes disappeared from the feed.

When do the ESR deal codes expire?

The three single-product deal codes ended July 31, 2026 and are retired. PARTNER18 remains in the current feed through December 31, 2026.

What is ESRFREESHIP?

It was a free-shipping code named alongside the retired single-product deal listings. It does not appear as a current coupon row, so we do not present it as available.

Do I need to be a new customer to earn the 13% cashback?

No. The AWIN program data shows no new-customer restriction — both new and returning Tenmomo members earn 13% on eligible orders.

Can I use PARTNER18 and still get cashback?

If ESR accepts it and AWIN records the order as eligible, the code-adjusted total is the amount used for cashback.

What does ESR sell?

ESR is a direct-to-consumer accessory brand for phones and tablets — MagSafe-compatible wireless chargers and charging stations, CryoBoost actively-cooled chargers, cases, screen protectors and Find My-enabled wallets.

Affiliate disclosure: Tenmomo earns a commission when you purchase through the links on this page, at no extra cost to you. This does not influence which rates we publish.

Last updated August 14, 2026  ·  Editorial & verification policy

Where each figure on this page comes from

Cashback data, current code rows and their stated dates are sourced directly from the AWIN program feed. Where the feed does not state a code's scope or amount, this page does not supply one.

More Cashback Stores

We generating unique link for you

Open Instead